Devil Dog Show History (Since May 2004)

Medeski Martin and Wood Govt Mule The Neville Brothers Blues Traveler Baaba Maal Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave. Cherub Con Bro Chill Ra Ra Riot Dr. Dog Blue Oyster Cult Chris Cain Coco Montoya Chris Robinson’s Brotherhood Les Claypool’s Duo De Twang Charle Bradley & his Extraordinaires Nicki Bluhm & the Gramblers Jon Cleary Mansions on the Moon Rev. Billy C. Wirtz Rusted Root Monte Montgomery Macy Gray Buckethead Walter Wolfman Washington Roy Rogers and Norton Buffalo Ray Manzarek of the Doors Tony Furtado The Fixx Elvin Bishop Little Feat Blind Boys of Alabama Los Lonely Boys Guitar Shorty Sonny Landreth Eric Sardinas Gongzilla Junior Brown Marcia Ball The Radiators Dickey Betts and Great Southern Leon Russell Comander Cody Dave Mason Hot Tuna JGB w/ Melvin Seals The Hackensaw Boys Tab Benoit Adrian Belew The Donnas Ozomatli Todd Snider Dick Dale Supagroup Lee Rocker The Avett Bros. Adrian Legg Sister Hazel Grace Potter & The Nocturnals Zac Harmon Jake Shimabukuro The Mutaytor Devon Allman’s Honeytribe Jackie Greene Greyboy Allstars Yonder Mountain String Band John Hammond Charlie Musselwhite Zero Ryan Bingham and the Dead Horses Guy Forsth Carolyn Wonderland That 1 Guy E.O.T.O. Asleep at the Wheel Charlie Hunter Cowboy Mouth Marc Broussard Cecilio & Kapono Les Dudek Todd Rundgren Peppino D’ Agostino Larry Garner Buddy Miles Camper Van Beethoven The Devil Makes Three Dave Alvin and the Guilty Men Lotus Popa Chubby Trampled By Turtles David Allan Coe Rod Piazza and the Mighty Flyers The Wreckers Particle Ozric Tentacles Booker T. Jones Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Walter Trout Benevento Russo Duo Sam Bush Yard Dogs Road Show Dr. John Jimbo Mathus Shannon Curfman Dark Star Orchestra Pepper Slightly Stoopid G-Love and Special Sauce Perpetual Groove Rebirth Brass Band Kenny Neal Johnny Winter New Mastersounds Bob Schneider Dirty Dozen Brass Band On The One Royal Crown Review Pauly Shore Lyrics Born Pimps of Joytime Tim Reynolds and TR3 Andy McKee Donavon Frankenreiter Gary Jules Split Lip Rayfield MWF Midget Wrestling Crown City Rockers Robert Earl Keen Steve Kimock Martin Sexton Disco Biscuits Cold War Kids Railroad Earth T-Model Ford Cornmeal Moe. Lukas Nelson Gary Clark Jr. Gomez Matisyahu Rubblebucket Collie Buddz Granger Smith St Paul & the Broken Bones
Pinetop Perkins Larry Carlton Joe Bonnamassa Eric Johnson Albino! Tainted Love Preservation Hall Jazz Band Willie”Big Eyes” Smith Clarence Gatemouth Brown Tommy Castro Michael Burks Chris Duarte Porter, Batiste, and Stoltz The Edgar Winter Band The Knack Ike Turner and the Kings of Rhythm Charlie Musselwhite Kim Wilson James Cotton The Trailer Park Troubadours Super Diamond Hapa Paula Poundstone Mumbo Gumbo James McMurtry Reckless Kelly Conspirator The Subdudes Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe Habib Kiote and Bamada Elvin Bishop Country Joe McDonald Umphrey’s McGee Blue Floyd North Mississippi Allstars The Fabulous Thunderbirds Papa Mali Tinsley Ellis Robben Ford and the Ford Blues Band Shelby Lynne Hot Buttered Rum String Band A.L.O. Robert Walter’s 20th Congress Smokin Joe Kubek w/ Bnois King Galactic AC/D She The Mother Hips Jimmy Thackery Sean Costello Debbie Davies Nashville Pussy Derek Trucks Band JJ Grey & Mofro Tea Leaf Green Magic Dick Lee Oskar Jerry Portnoy Maceo Parker Led Kaapana Oteil and the Peacemakers Alvin Youngblood Hart The Legendary Shackshakers Ivan Neville’s Dumpstafunk Sound Tribe Sector 9 Big Head Todd and the Monsters Sons of Champlin Walter Trout New Riders of the Purple Sage John Butler Trio Jackie Greene Soulive The Neville Brothers The Arc Angels Jimmy Herring Todd Snider Southern Culture on the Skids Mindi Abair John Browns Body Old Crow Medicine Show Truth and Salvage Co. Orgone March Fourth Marching Band MisterWives Johnnyswim Jonny Lang Buckcherry The Dan Band Michael Franti Brett Dennen Jake Shimabukuro Jerry Douglas Haerts Shiny Toy Guns Dirty Heads Rusko Youngblood Hawke Caught A Ghost Crash Kings Manchester Orchestra Zella Day Paper Diamond A-Trak Civil Twilight The Mowgli’s Sturgill Simpson Ziggy Marley Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros Lake Street Dive Billy Bob Thornton Hopsin Granger Smith Jamestown Revival Horeshoes & Hand Grenades Lucero Cody Jinks Chicano Batman Kongos Muddy Magnolias String Cheese Incident Cody Johnson Old 97’s Turnpike Troubadours Keb Mo & Taj Mahal Herbie Hancock Victor Wooten Nikki Lane Ralphie May Doug Stanhope John Pardi Chase Bryant Eli Young Band Anderson East As the Crow Flies
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • email

Note: All CBC shows are 21+ and standing room only unless stated otherwise